Catalog

Many Bibliomation libraries have closed to the public indefinitely to prevent the spread of the coronavirus. Please contact your local library staff or consult their website for more information about the services they are providing during this time.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 3 of 5

Available copies

  • 2 of 3 copies available at Bibliomation.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Hagaman Memorial Library - East Haven F JENSEN (Text to phone) 31953143542762 Adult Fiction Available -
Mark Twain Library Association - Redding FIC Jen (Text to phone) 33620131406379 Adult Fiction Available -
Silas Bronson Library - Waterbury FIC JENSEN, L (Text to phone) 34005126042885 Adult Fiction Checked out 04/30/2020

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: 'I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me ...' Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's words the last time she saw her, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie's. It soon becomes clear that there was a lot she didn't know about her best friend. When Grace starts a campaign to find Charlie's father, Anna, a girl claiming to be Charlie's sister steps forward. For Grace, finding Anna is like finding a new family and soon Anna has made herself very comfortable in Grace and boyfriend Dan's home. But something isn't right. Things disappear, Dan's acting strangely and Grace is sure that someone is following her. Is it all in Grace's mind? Or as she gets closer to discovering the truth about both Charlie and Anna, is Grace in terrible danger? "There was nothing she could have done to save Charlie ... Or was there?" A compelling, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of "The Girl on the Train, I Let You Go" and "The Girl With No Past."
Subject: Psychological fiction
Secret Fiction
Sisters Death Fiction
Female friendship Fiction
Suspense fiction
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 5

Additional Resources